Join our awesome group as an agent and earn commission.

Please note that you will be required to complete the Agent Training within 5 days after receiving your login details from your Mentor Agent.

It usually takes about 45 minutes to complete and is not difficult, it is certain steps and instructions which you will have to follow and complete using your phone or computer. You do not have to physically go anywhere to complete the training.

The training is very important to us in ensuring that new agents are on the same level of knowledge as current agents about how everything works and which options are available to clients and agents. If you are not up for it, rather wait until you are ready and only then apply as an agent.

Select ONLY ONE of the available Mentor Agents below and contact her on WhatsApp or e-mail to apply as an agent.

You can pick any Mentor, she does not have to be in your area.

Chené Fourie

064 937 2165
chene@livelifelean.co.za

Parys

Chantalle Prins

076 027 0253
chantallech@gmail.com

Brits

Yolandi Booyens

083 286 8813
yolandi@livelifelean.co.za

Port Elizabeth

Miné Thompson

083 377 4815
mine@livelifelean.co.za

Boksburg

Alicia Palm

074 716 5318
aliciapalm1@gmail.com

Springs

Melanie du Rand

064 125 0706
melans.du.rand.1@gmail.com

Boksburg

Annuska Pretorius

079 516 1912
annuska@livelifelean.co.za

Roodepoort

Janine Kühn

072 233 0658
janine@livelifelean.co.za

Pretoria

Samantha du Plessis

074 586 8446
sammi.duplessis@gmail.com

Bethlehem

Ayesha Seedat

083 225 5102
ayesha@blaqinc.co.za

Sandton

Yolandie Scheepers

076 374 0260
yolandie.scheepers8@gmail.com

Jan Kempdorp

Nikita Michelle Joubert

084 887 7051
nikkie91.nk@gmail.com

Boksburg

Elzette Minnaar

082 553 1307
elzettefraaimeraai@gmail.com

Hartbeespoort

Bianca van Eyk

078 543 4166
bianca@livelifelean.co.za

Fochville

Ilanie Bronkhorst

073 069 3533
ilaniebrits.ib@gmail.com

Springs

Dominic Thompson

061 259 1510
(WhatsApp)
063 004 1809 

dominic@livelifelean.co.za

Distributor

Feedback from Live.Life.Lean agents

Complaints: Received no reply?

If you contacted one of the Mentor Agents above and have not received a reply after 48 hours, complete the form below and we will assign a Mentor Agent to you. Please allow at least 48 business hours before contacting us, we do not want to have duplicate applications from different Mentor Agents. Only the ladies on this page are Mentor Agents.

Do not complete this form if you would like to be an agent and did not contact one of the Mentor Agents above or if you would like to find an agent in your area. This form is for complaints only.